Congratulations to our Malaysian team for their remarkable victories thus far in the 2024 Thomas Cup!

๐’๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ:

Lee Zii Jia

Leong Jun Hao

Justin Hoh

Cheam June Wei


Aaron Chia-Soh Wooi Yik

Goh Sze Fei-Nur Izzuddin Rumsani

Choong Hon Jian-Mohd Haikal Nazri

Your steadfast dedication, skill and teamwork shine through and have elevated you to the quarter-finals in style. As you prepare for your next match, remember the passion and effort that have brought you this far. Believe in yourselves and each other, trust in your training and play with the same intensity and spirit that have defined your victories to this point.

Embrace the challenge, rise to the occasion, and leave it all on the court. Malaysia is with you every step of the way. ๐™‚๐™ค ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™œ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ง๐™ฎ, ๐™๐™š๐™–๐™ข ๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ก๐™–๐™ฎ๐™จ๐™ž๐™–!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผโœจ

#ThomasCup2024 #TUC2024 #Chengdu2024 #badminton #GoForGlory #thebrandlaureate #branding #sports #awards