RED ZONES: Putrajaya, Rembau and Jasin are now categorised as Covid-19 red zones, bringing the tally of the infection’s hotspots to 21 locations across the nation to date.

The Ministry of Health (MOH)’s Crisis Preparedness and Response Centre (CPRC) reported yesterdat, Putrajaya recorded 41 positive cases of Covid-19, Jasin in Melaka (42 cases) and Rembau in Negri Sembilan (41 cases).