ICON IS BACK — BETTER, STRONGER & GREATER! Among the notable recipients of The BrandLaureate Brand Icon Leadership Awards are YBhg. Datuk (Dr.) Mohmed Misbun Bin Dato’ Haji Mohd Sidek, YBhg Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr. Teh Hong Piow, Amy Search & YBhg Datuk Lee Chong Wei.

ICON NEVER FADES. Rebrands, Reenergizes & Rebounds To Be Stronger & Greater!

Nothing Can Defeat An Icon, Yes Nothing! https://tinyurl.com/TBLICON2022

Join us as we celebrate the iconic leadership of great men and women who have played an indelible mark in our lives through their leadership and areas of specialization on 25th August, 2022 at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

#TheBrandLaureate #ICON #TBL2022

📞 (603) 7710 0348

📩 info@thebrandlaureate.com

🌏 https://www.thebrandlaureate.com

📍 39 & 41, Jalan SS21/60,

Damansara Utama,

47400 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia