The BrandLaureate Brand ICON Leadership Awards were exclusively awarded to Individuals who inspire many with their leaderships, achievements and contribution to the society and the world at large.

YBhg Y.M. Datuk Raja Ropiaah Binti Raja Abdullah, YBhg Datuk Haji Abd Rani Lebai Jaafar, Dr Mohd Ezman Bin Zamani last but not least YB Senator Datuk Ras Adiba Radzi were proudly presented with Visionary, Corporate, Business and Industry icon title respectively for establishing their brand, maintaining them over the years as excellent leaders and making a positive difference in society. We applaud you and celebrate your past and present success while anticipating your greater influence in the future.

#thebrandlaureate #brand #icon #leadership #awards #inspiration